Dimanche 27 avril 2008 à 18:30

[Always love
Don't wait 'til the finish line]

[With your feet on the air and your head on the ground
Try this trick and spin it]

[ Whenever you're in trouble
Won't you
Stand by me]


[ And all the roads we have to walk along are winding
And all the lights that lead us there are blinding
There are many things that I would Like to say to you
I don't know how ]


[ Space may be the final frontier
But it's made in a Hollywood basement
Cobain can you hear the spheres
Singing songs off station to station]

[ I'd like to change my point of view
I feel so lonely, I'm waiting for you]


[ When you feel so tired but you can't sleep
Stuck in reverse ]


[ If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?]



[ Keeping down the underground]

[ When you were here before,
Couldn't look you in the eye
You're just like an angel]




Always love. Where is my mind?  Stand by me. Wonderwall. Californication. Lemon tree. Fix you. Chasing cars. The end has no end. Creep.


Par Schmil le Mercredi 30 avril 2008 à 19:52
Gni >_<
Mal à la gorge !!!
<3
Par Schmil le Vendredi 2 mai 2008 à 21:08
:O. La fille sur la tagboard elle t'a vouvoyé... !!! xD
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://suicides.underground.cowblog.fr/trackback/2541035

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast